White Ladder [CD]

Availability: Out of stock
Price: $10.78 (USD)

First released in 1998, David's breakout album features the hits "Babylon", "Please Forgive Me", "Sail Away", "Say Hello Wave Goodbye" and "This Year's Love".

Track Listing

  1. Please Forgive Me
  2. Babylon
  3. My Oh My
  4. We're Not Right
  5. Nightblindness
  6. Silver Lining
  7. White Ladder
  8. This Year's Love
  9. Sail Away
  10. Say Hello Wave Goodbye
  11. Babylon II