The Best Of David Gray [Deluxe]

Availability: Out of stock
$22.11 (CAD)

Available October 28, 2016, The Best Of is a 16-track greatest hits collection featuring highlights from Draw The Line, 2011's Foundling, and 2014's Mutineers, alongside classic songs from David's three #1 albums, including the Grammy-nominated White Ladder. The Best Of also features two brand new tracks “Smoke Without Fire” and “Enter Lightly”.

This Deluxe version includes an extended booklet along with a second CD featuring 15 additional tracks, including a special 25th Anniversary version of “Shine”.

Track Listing:

Disc 1

  1. Babylon
  2. You're The World To Me
  3. Sail Away
  4. The One I Love
  5. Alibi
  6. Smoke Without Fire
  7. Flame Turns Blue
  8. Be Mine
  9. This Year's Love
  10. Fugitive
  11. Please Forgive Me
  12. Only The Wine
  13. Snow In Vegas (feat. LeAnn Rimes)
  14. Back In The World
  15. The Other Side
  16. Enter Lightly

Disc 2

  1. Falling Free
  2. A Clean Pair Of Eyes
  3. Kathleen
  4. Fixative
  5. Gulls
  6. Forgetting
  7. Falling Down The Mountainside
  8. From Here You Can See The Sea
  9. Birds Of The High Arctic
  10. Twilight
  11. L's Song
  12. Nemesis (Live At The Royal Festival Hall)
  13. January Rain
  14. Last Summer
  15. Shine (25th Anniversary Version)