Draw The Line [CD]

Price: $7.61 (USD)

Draw The Line, released in 2009, was David's eighth studio album. Includes the singles "Fugitive" and "Full Steam", a duet with Annie Lennox.

Track Listing

  1. Fugitive
  2. Draw The Line
  3. Nemesis
  4. Jackdaw
  5. Kathleen (featuring Jolie Holland)
  6. First Chance
  7. Harder
  8. Transformation
  9. Stella The Artist
  10. Breathe
  11. Full Steam (featuring Annie Lennox)