A Thousand Miles Behind [CD]

Availability: In stock
Price: $10.82 (USD)

Available exclusively from, this live album features David covering some of his favourite material by other songwriters.

Track Listing:

  1. Song To The Siren
  2. To Ramona
  3. One With The Birds
  4. Long Black Veil
  5. One Too Many Mornings
  6. I Think It's Going To Rain Today
  7. Mansion On The Hill
  8. In The Morning
  9. I Tremble For You
  10. Buckets Of Rain
  11. Go Down Easy
  12. Streets Of Philadelphia
Similar products you might like
Draw The Line [CD]
$8.11 (USD)