A New Day At Midnight [CD]

Availability: In stock
Price: $10.14 (USD)

Released in 2002, A New Day At Midnight was David Gray's sixth full-length release. The album includes the singles "Be Mine", "Dead In The Water" and "The Other Side".

Track Listing:

  1. Dead In The Water
  2. Caroline
  3. Long Distance Call
  4. Freedom
  5. Kangaroo
  6. Last Boat To America
  7. Real Love
  8. Knowhere
  9. December
  10. Be Mine
  11. Easy Way To Cry
  12. The Other Side