Lost Songs 95-98 [CD]

Availability: In Stock
Price: £8.00 (GBP)

A collection of songs written between 1995 and 1998 but not recorded until later, Lost Songs was released in 2001.

Track Listing:

  1. Flame Turns Blue
  2. Twilight
  3. Hold On
  4. As I'm Leaving
  5. If Your Love Is Real
  6. Tidal Wave
  7. Falling Down The Mountainside
  8. January Rain
  9. Red Moon
  10. A Clean Pair Of Eyes
  11. Wurlitzer
Customers who bought this item also bought
Greatest Hits [CD]
£9.50 (GBP)