Greatest Hits [CD]

Availability: Out of stock
Price: £9.50 (GBP)

Greatest Hits compiles twelve of David's best-loved songs and adds two brand new tracks, "Destroyer" and "You're The World To Me".

Track Listing

  1. You're The World To Me
  2. Babylon
  3. The One I Love
  4. Please Forgive Me
  5. Be Mine
  6. Hospital Food
  7. This Year's Love
  8. Alibi
  9. Sail Away
  10. Shine (Live at the Hammersmith Apollo)
  11. Caroline
  12. The Other Side
  13. Flame Turns Blue
  14. Destroyer
Customers who bought this item also bought
Mutineers [Deluxe CD]
£13.66 (GBP)